BCCI Announces Schedule and Venue Details For IPL 2020 Playoffs and Womens T20 Challange

womens t20

The Dream11 IPL 2020 playoffs and Final match will be played from 5th Nov to 10th Nov 2020. The match will be played in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. The 1st Qualifier will be played on 5th Nov in Dubai and the Eliminator and Qualifier 2 will be played in Abu Dhabi on 6th and 8th Nov. The Dream11 IPL 2020 Final Match will be held on 10th Nov in Dubai International Stadium.

womens t20

The full schedule of the Dream11 IPL 2020 Playoffs is as follows:

Date UAE Time India Time Match Venue
05-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Qualifier 1 – Team 1 vs Team 2 Dubai
06-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Eliminator – Team 3 vs Team 4 Abu Dhabi
08-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Qualifier 2 – Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifier 1 Abu Dhabi
10-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Final – Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2 Dubai


Apart from IPL, The Women’s T20 Challange will also be played from 4th Nov to 9th Nov in Sharjah. The previous match got postponed due to the covid19 situation. After a successfully IPL series, the remaining matches of the Women’s T20 Challenge will be continued from 4th Nob to 9th Nov In Sharjah. But Meghna Singh as Mansi Joshi’s replacement in the Velocity team. Let’s see who will win the Women’s T20 Challange Trophy.

Match Date UAE Time India Time Team 1 Team 2 Venue
Match 1 04-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Supernovas Velocity Sharjah
Match 2 05-Nov-20 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Velocity Trailblazers Sharjah
Match 3 07-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Trailblazers Supernovas Sharjah
Match 4 09-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FINAL Sharjah

News Source: iplt20.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply