TAD vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction 30th T10 Match 2021-2022 (100% Winning Team)

TAD vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction

30th T10 Match TAD vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction

TAD vs DB Dream11 Team Prediction

TAD vs DB Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 30th T10 Match of Abu Dhabi T10 league between Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls will be played at the venue of Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi unit have registered 7 wins till now and currently at the 2nd spot of the tournament. The team is in red hot form and completely dominating in every manner and their team looks completely balanced throughout the tournament. They are just a win away from 1st position and they’ll try to finish the group stage with a win.


On the other hand, Delhi Bulls have 6 wins in their 9 matches at they are at 3rd position in the points table. If they manage to win this match with a good margin then they’ll be at the top spot of the points table. Bulls have won their previous match by 10 wickets and they are completely boosted up. Both teams will head towards the 1st spot of the points table.

TAD vs DB Match Details:

Match: Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls, Match 30

Date and Time: December 2, Thursday, 9:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Weather Condition/Report:

  • Temperature: 29 °c
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Wind: 16 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Visibility 10.7 km

Venue Stats of Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi (T20I):

Innings Both 1st 2nd
Matches 28 28 28
Won (1st inn) 7 7 21
Loss (1st inn) 21 21 7
No Result 0 0 0

TAD vs DB Abu Dhabi T10 Squads:

Squad of Delhi Bulls

Jason Roy, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo, Ravi Rampaul, Adil Rashid, Sherfane Rutherford, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Hafeez, Dominic Drakes, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Romario Shepherd, Sohaib Maqsood, Shiraz Ahmed, Hafeez-Ur-Rehman, Nyeem Young, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Akeal Hosein, Devon Thomas, Jaskaran Malhotra, Gulbadin Naib.

Squad of Team Abu Dhabi

Liam Livingstone, Chris Gayle, Marchant De Lange, Colin Ingram, Philip Salt, Paul Stirling, Obed McCoy, Danny Briggs, Jamie Overton, Naveen Ul Haq, Fidel Edwards, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Faraazzudin, Ahmad Daniyal, Chris Benjamin, Sheldon Cottrell, Farooq Momand.

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

TAD vs DB Team News:

  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

TAD vs DB 30th T10 Match Recent Updates:

  • Will be updated soon…

TAD vs DB Probable Playing XIs:

Delhi Bulls

  1. Rahmanullah Gurba (wk),
  2. Sherfane Rutherford,
  3. Luke Wright,
  4. Eoin Morgan,
  5. Romario Shepherd,
  6. Dwayne Bravo (c),
  7. Gulbadin Naib,
  8. Adil Rashid,
  9. Dominic Drakes,
  10. Shiraz Ahmed,
  11. Fazalhaq Farooqi

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Philip Salt,
  2. Chris Gayle,
  3. Paul Stirling,
  4. Colin Ingram,
  5. Liam Livingstone,
  6. Jamie Overton,
  7. Marchant de Lange,
  8. Sheldon Cottrell,
  9. Danny Briggs,
  10. Muhammad Farooq,
  11. Naveen-ul-Haq

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


P. Salt 533 10
L. Livingstone 675 9.5
P. Stirling 264 9.0
Rahmanullah Gurbaz 446 9.0
Eoin Morgan 224 8.5

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – P. Salt, L Livingstone

Vice-Captain –  P. Stirling, D. Bravo, R. Gurbaz

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

TAD vs DB Winner Prediction For 30th T10 Match:

  • Team abu dhabi seems to win this match

TAD vs DB Dream11 Team 30th T10 Match Video Analysis:

TAD vs DB Dream11 Teams Today Match

TAD vs DB Dream11 Team For Small League

DB vs TAD Dream11 Team For Grand League


Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make TAD vs DB Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply