SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction 31st Match IPL 2021 (100% Winning Team)

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction 31st Match IPL 2021 (100% Winning Team)

IPL 2021 31st Match SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction 31st Match IPL 2021 (100% Winning Team)

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 31st match of the Indian Premier League 2021 (IPL 2021) will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at the venue of Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

Mumbai Indian have been playing some really good cricket and currently they are at 4th spot of the points table. They won their previous match i.e agaisnt CSK in thrilling match by 4 wickets. The match went till last ball of the game and at the end Mumbai Indians made it to the victory. The stunning performance of Kieron Pollard took Indians to take over Lions. He smashed 87 runs in just 34 balls and wsa awarded with Man of the match.


On the other hand, The struggling phase of Sunrisers still continues as they are still seeking to win some matches. Sunrisers lost their previous match to Rajasthan Royals by 55 runs. They have played total 7 matches in this tournament in which they have won only 1. They lost their previous 3 matches continuously and it’s the matter of concern as none of their plans are working out. Their management even dropped David Warner from playing 11 and made Kane Williamson to lead the team. Let’s see how it goes for them.

SRH vs MI 31st Match IPL 2021 Details:

The 31st match of the IPL 2021 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

SRH vs MI Match time: Tuesday, May 04, 2021, 7:00 PM

SRH vs MI Match Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi Weather Condition/Report:

Temperature: 35°c
Clouds: 0%
Wind: 11 km/h
Humidity: 18%
Rain(%) 0%
Visibility 10.7 km
Venue Stats Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi: (T20I)
City Delhi
Country India
Also or previously Known as Feroz Shah Kotla
First T20 Match 23/03/2016
Last T20 Match 03/11/2019
Matches Played 6
Matches Won by Home Side 1 (16.67%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 1 (16.67%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 4 (66.67%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 80
80 R G Sharma
S Dhawan 2017-2018 India v New Zealand
2017-2018 India v New Zealand
Best Bowling 4/28 C J Jordan 2015-2016 England v Sri Lanka
Highest Team Innings 202/3 India 2017-2018 v New Zealand
Lowest Team Innings 120 Sri Lanka 2015-2016 v South Africa
Highest Run Chase Achieved 159/3 England 2015-2016 v New Zealand
Average Runs per Wicket 25.46
Average Runs per Over 7.73

SRH vs MI Previous Encounter:

MUMBAI INDIANS: 150/5 (20 Overs)
Quinton de Kock 40 (39)
Kieron Pollard 35 (22)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman 2/29 (4)
Vijay Shankar 2/19 (3)
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD: 137/10 (19.4 Overs)
Jonny Bairstow 43 (22)
David Warner 36 (34)
Rahul Chahar 3/19 (4)
Trent Boult 3/28 (3.4)

SRH vs MI Head to Head:

Total Matches Played: 17
SRH: 08
MI: 09
Last Five Completed IPL Matches of SRH and MI:

MI:  W. L. L. W. W

SRH:  L. W. L. L. L

SRH vs MI IPL 2021 Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderbad Squad for IPL 2021:

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 2021:

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

SRH vs MI Probable Playing XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderbad Playing 11: 

Jonny Bairstow (wk),
Manish Pandey,
Kane Williamson (c),
Vijay Shankar,
Abdul Samad,
Kedar Jadhav,
Mohammad Nabi,
Rashid Khan,
Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
Sandeep Sharma
Khaleel Ahmed

Mumbai Indians Playing 11: 

Rohit Sharma (c),
Quinton de Kock (wk),
Suryakumar Yadav,
Krunal Pandya,
Kieron Pollard,
Hardik Pandya,
James Neesham,
Rahul Chahar,
Trent Boult,
Dhawal Kulkarni
Jasprit Bumrah

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – Rohit Sharma, Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow

Vice-Captain – Rashid Khan, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey

Important: Join Dream11 Telegram Channel For Latest Fantasy News & updates
Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps
BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
Fantain –
My11Circle –
Fantasy Power 11 –

SRH vs MI Dream11 Teams Today Match

MI vs SRH Dream11 Team For Small League

MI vs SRH Dream11 Team For Small League

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team For Grand League

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team For Grand League


Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make SRH vs MI Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Category: Fantasy Cricket Dream11 Team

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply