SL vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T20I Match 2021 (100% Winning Team)

SL vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T20I Match 2021 (100% Winning Team)

3rd T20 SL vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction

SL vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T20I Match 2021 (100% Winning Team)

SL vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction Pre info: The 3rd T20I match of the three-match T20 series between Sri Lanka vs South Africa will be playing at the venue of R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

Sri Lanka will be really disappointed with their performance in the T20 series as the expectations were really high after they won the ODI series but they weren’t able to carry the same form in the shorter format which led them to series defeat even before going to the last match and now the hosts have last chance to avoid the whitewash on their home soil but they have to play some good cricket to avoid the 3-0 defeat.

On the other hand, South Africa will be really happy with their performance in the T20 series especially getting the defeat in the ODI series but they got the revenge on time and that too in a quite dominant way now they will surely focus on the clean sweep which will boost the confidence of the dressing room for the upcoming ICC T20 world cup.

SL vs SA 3rd T20I Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2021, 3rd T20I

SL vs SA Match Time: Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 07:30 PM (IST).

SL vs SA Match Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Weather Conditions at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

  • Temperature: Min: 26°c, Max: 28°c
  • Precip: 24%
  • Wind: 13 km/h
  • Humidity: 84 %
  • Cloudy Weather

SL vs SA Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 15
  • SL: 05
  • SA: 10
  • NR: 00

Last Five Completed T20I Matches of SL and SA:

SL: L, L, W, W, L

SA: W, W, W, W, W

Venue Stats of R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo:

Matches Played 41
Matches Won by Home Side 6 (14.63%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 19 (46.34%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 15 (36.59%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 1 (2.44%)
Highest Individual Innings 99* L J Wright 2012-2013 Afghanistan v England
Best Bowling 4/9 P W H de Silva 2021-2022 Sri Lanka v India
Highest Team Innings 215/5 Bangladesh 2017-2018 v Sri Lanka
Lowest Team Innings 80
England 2012-2013 v India
Afghanistan 2012-2013 v England
Highest Run Chase Achieved 215/5 Bangladesh 2017-2018 v Sri Lanka
Average Runs per Wicket 22.34
Average Runs per Over 7.63

SL vs SA Squads:

Sri Lanka Squad:

Kusal Perera(w), Avishka Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Praveen Jayawickrama, Maheesh Theekshana, Dinesh Chandimal, Nuwan Pradeep, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lahiru Madushanka, Pulina Tharanga, Akila Dananjaya, Minod Bhanuka, Binura Fernando, Ramesh Mendis, Lahiru Kumara, Pathum Nissanka

South Africa Squad:

Quinton de Kock(w), Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj(c), Kagiso Rabada, Bjorn Fortuin, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lizaad Williams, Beuran Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, George Linde, Heinrich Klaasen, Wiaan Mulder

SL vs SA Team News:

  • South Africa might do some surprising changes as they have already sealed the series.
  • Sri Lanka is also likely to give chance to the youngsters in this dead rubber.
  • The weather will be cloudy for this match.
  • No injury updates from both teams.

SL vs SA Playing 11 ( Probable )

Sri Lanka Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Avishka Fernando
  2. Dinesh Chandimal (w)
  3. Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  4. Dhananjaya de Silva
  5. Charith Asalanka
  6. Dasun Shanaka (c)
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga
  8. Chamika Karunaratne
  9. Dushmantha Chameera
  10. Maheesh Theekshana
  11. Akila Dananjaya

South Africa Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Quinton de Kock (w),
  2. Reeza Hendricks
  3. Aiden Markram
  4. Heinrich Klaasen
  5. David Miller
  6. Dwaine Pretorius
  7. Keshav Maharaj (c)
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Bjorn Fortuin
  10. Anrich Nortje
  11. Tabraiz Shamsi

Captain / Vice Captain Choice For Dream11 Teams:

Captain: Quinton de Kock, Wanindu Hasaranga, Aiden Markram

Vice Captain: Dhananjaya de Silva, Avishka Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal

Important: Join Our Telegram Channel For the Best Dream11 updates

SL vs SA Dream11 Teams Todays Match

SL vs SA Dream11 Team for Small League

SL vs SA dream11 team small league

SA vs SL Dream11 Team for Grand League

SL vs SA dream11 team grand league



While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking the help from the above post make SL vs SA Dream11 Team.

Courtesy:  | Join Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply