Royal Challenger Bangalore Full Squad List for Vivo IPL 2020

Royal Challenger Bangalore full squad

Royal Challenger Bangalore is one of the most popular teams in the IPL. Royal Challenger Bangalore owned by United Spirits Limited, The Team is lead by India’s best Batsman and Current Caption Virat Kohli, Which is a Famous Batsman and an Excellent Caption. Royal Challenger Bangalore Represent Bangalore, Karnataka. The team was founded in 2008. RCB did not able to win any IPL season.

For instant Match Update Join our Telegram channel and you can also join our Whatsapp Group.

Royal Challenger Bangalore full squad



Must Read: VIVO IPL 2020 Match Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table & Match Prediction

Vivo IPL 2020 Royal Challenger Bangalore Player List:

Virat Kohli (R)17 crore
AB de Villiers (R)11 crore
Devdutt Padikkal (R)20 lakhs
Gurkeerat Singh (R)50 lakhs
Aaron Finch4.40 crore
Shahbaz Ahamad20 lakhs
Joshua Philippe20 lakhs
Pathiv Patel (R)1.70 crore
Pawan Negi (R)1 crore
Shivam Dube (R)5 crore
Moeen Ali (R)1.70 crore
Isuru Udana50 lakhs
Pavan Deshpande20 lakhs
Christopher Morris10 crore
Kane Richardson4 crore
Dale Steyn2 crore
Mohammaed Siraj (R)2.60 crore
Navdeep Saini (R)3 crore
Umesh Yadav (R)4.20 crore
Washington Sundar (R)3.20 crore
Yuzvendra Chahal (R)6 crore


Probably Playing11 for Royal Challenger Bangalore:

1. Virat Kohli (Captain)

He is continuing his captaincy since 2003 in VIVO IPL for RCB. Virat Kohli has played 177 matches till now in his IPL career and has scored 5412 runs, 113 highest score, 480 fours, and 191 sixes.

2. AB de Villiers

For RCB, he has played many eye-catching matches since the beginning of the IPL. De Villiers has played 153 games till now and has scored 4395 runs, 133 highest score, 357 fours, and 212 sixes.

3. Gurkeerat Singh

He is a right-handed off-spin bowler playing in the RCB team. He has played 33 matches and has balled 78 balls, taken five wickets, and has given 97 runs.

4. Moeen Ali

He is an allrounder who joined RCB in 2018. He has played 16 matches till now and scores 297 runs. Balls 229 and 9 wickets.

5. Mohammed Siraj

He came into RCB in 2018 for 2.20 cr, played 20 matches, and took 18 wickets with RCB.

6. Navdeep Saini

He is the newest player who joined IPL in 2019 and elected in RCB. He played 13 matches, took 11 wickets in 288 balls.

7. Parthiv Patel

He is playing for RCB since 2018. He has scored 526 runs in two seasons. And it is a wicket-keeper in the team.

8. Shivam Dube

He joined IPL in 2019 and has elected in RCB. He has played four matches.

9. Umesh Yadav

He is a famous Indian bowler who is playing for RCB since 2018.

10. Yuzvendra Chahal

Indian player is mainly known for his bowling. He is playing for RCB since 2013 and has taken 100 wickets till now.

11. Washington Sundar

Washington Sundar has the potential to be in the squad on RCB. We can expect great bowling from this newcomer this IPL season 2020.

Play Fantasy Cricket & Earn Real Cash. Checkout Our Top 10 Fantasy Cricket Apps List To Play In This Vivo IPL2020 Season.

Some Of The Newly Joined Players Of RCB:

  1. Pavan Deshpande
  2. Joshua Phillippe
  3. Shahbaz Ahmad
  4. Kane Richardson
  5. Isuru Udana
  6. Chris Morris
  7. Dale Steyn
  8. Pawan Negi
  9. Aaron Finch

Top Order Batsman

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. AB de Villiers
  3. Parthiv Patel


  1. Shivam Dube
  2. Washington Sundar
  3. Pawan Negi
  4. Gurpreet Singh
  5. Moeen Ali

Fast Bowlers

  1. Navdeep Saini
  2. Umesh Yadav
  3. Shivam Dube
  4. Mohammed Siraj


  1. Washington Sundar
  2. Yuzvendra Chahal
  3. Pawan Negi
  4. Moeen Ali

Related Post :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply