NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction 1st T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

1st T20 Match NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Prediction 1st T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 1st T20 match of the 3 matches T20 series between New Zealand vs India will be played at the venue of Sky Stadium, Wellington.

Hardik Pandya will be leading the Indian side in this T20I series while the likes of Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have been rested. Kane Williamson will continue to lead the Kiwi side in this series.


Both teams are coming off semi-final defeats in the recently concluded T20 World Cup. However, both finished at the top most positions in their respective Super 12 group stages.

These two sides have faced each other in a total of 20 T20Is so far, where India won 11 games while New Zealand managed 9 wins.

NZ vs IND 1st T20 Match Details:

The 1st T20I Match between New Zealand vs Netherlands will be played at the venue of Sky Stadium, Wellington.

NZ vs IND Match time: Friday, November 18, 2022, 12:00 PM

NZ vs IND Match Venue: Sky Stadium, Wellington.

Sky Stadium, Wellington Weather Condition/Report:

  • Temperature: 18 °c
  • Clouds: 86%
  • Wind: 18 km/h
  • Humidity: 85%
  • Rain(%) 61%
  • Visibility 10.7 km

Venue Stats of Sky Stadium, Wellington (T20I):

Matches Played 15
Matches Won by Home Side 9 (60.00%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 6 (40.00%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 0 (0.00%)
Matches Won Batting First 7 (46.67%)
Matches Won Batting Second 8 (53.33%)
Matches Won Winning Toss 5 (33.33%)
Matches Won Losing Toss 10 (66.67%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 84 T L Seifert (New Zealand) 06/02/2019 v India
Best Bowling 6/30 A C Agar (Australia) 03/03/2021 v New Zealand
Highest Team Innings 219/6 (New Zealand) 06/02/2019 v India
Lowest Team Innings 101 (Pakistan) 22/01/2016 v New Zealand
Highest Run Chase Achieved 163/6 (West Indies) 15/01/2014 v New Zealand
Average Runs per Wicket 22.90
Average Runs per Over 8.04
Average Score Batting First 162

NZ vs IND Head to Head: (T20I)

  • Total Matches Played: 20
  • NZ: 09
  • IND: 11
  • NR: 00

Last Five Completed T20 Matches of NZ and IND:

NZ: L, W, W, L, W

IND: L, W, L, W, W

NZ vs IND T20 Squads:

New Zealand Squad for T20 Series vs India:

Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (WK), Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

India Squad for T20 Series vs New Zealand:

Hardik Pandya (c), Rishabh Pant (vc), Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

NZ vs IND Team News:

  • New Zealand has not included Trent Boult and Martin Guptil in the squad.
  • Adam Milne has got the call for both T20 and ODI series.
  • Kyle Jamerson will miss the series due to injury.
  • India has rested almost all of its senior players in this series.
  • Hardik Pandya will lead the Indian team in the T20 series.
  • The weather will be rainy for this match.
  • Rain is likely to interrupt during the match.
  • Rainy conditions will favor the pacers.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

NZ vs IND 1st T20 Match Recent Updates:

  • No new updates till now…

NZ vs IND Probable Playing XIs:

New Zealand Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Finn Allan
  2. Devon Conway
  3. Kane Williamson (c)
  4. Glenn Phillips (wk)
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6. Jimmy Neesham
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Lockie Ferguson
  9. Tim Southee
  10. Ish Sodhi
  11. Adam Milne

India Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Shubman Gill/ Sanju Samson
  2. Ishan Kishan
  3. Shreyas Iyer
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Hardik Pandya (c)
  6. Rishabh Pant (wk)
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Yuzvendra Chahal
  9. Umran Malik
  10. Arshdeep Singh
  11. Mohammad Siraj

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


Glenn Philips 00 8.0
Finn Allan 00 7.0
Hardik Pandya 00 9.0
Suryakumar Yadav 00 9.0
Shreyas Iyer 00 8.0

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – Glenn Philips, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya

Vice-Captain – Finn Allan, Devon Conway, Ishan Kishan

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

  1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
  2. Fantain –
  3. My11Circle – 
  4. Fantasy Power 11 –
  5. HalaPlay

NZ vs IND Winner Prediction For 1st T20 Match:

  • New Zealand will have a bit of an edge here as they are playing on their home ground.

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team 1st T20 Match Video Analysis:

  • The video will be updated soon…

NZ vs IND Dream11 Teams Today Match

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team For Small League

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team For Small League


NZ vs IND Dream11 Team For Grand League

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team For Grand League


Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make NZ vs IND Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply