Kings XI Punjab Full Squad List for Vivo IPL 2020

Kings X punjab full squad

Kings XI Punjab is one of the popular teams in the IPL. Kings XI Punjab owned by Mohit Burman (46%), Ness Wadia (23% ), Preity Zinta (23%), and Karan Paul (8%) jointly, The Team is lead by most famous Indian opener KL Rahul, Which is the best player from India and a successful opener. Kings XI Punjab Represents Mohali, Punjab which is the most famous state among tourists. The team was founded in 2008 and they are not able to win any season of IPL.

For instant Match Update Join our Telegram channel and you can also join our Whatsapp Group.

Kings XI punjab Full Squad


Must Read: VIVO IPL 2020 Match Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table & Match Prediction

Vivo IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab Player List:

Karun Nair (R)5.60 crore
Arshdeep Singh (R)20 lakhs
Chris Gayle (R)2 crore
Darshan Nalkande (R)30 lakhs
Gowtham Krishnappa (R)6.20 crore
Hardus Viljoen (R)75 lakhs
Harpreet Brar (R)20 lakhs
Mayank Agarwal (R)1 crore
Nicholas Pooran (R)4.20 crore
Sarfaraz Khan (R)25 lakhs
Prabhsimran Singh55 lakhs
KL Rahul (R)11 crore
Mandeep Singh (R)1.40 crore
Glenn Maxwell10.75 crore
Chris Jordan3 crore
Deepak Hooda50 lakhs
James Neesham50 lakhs
Tajinder Dhillon20 lakhs
Ishan Patel20 lakhs
Jagadeesha Suchith (R)20 lakhs
Mohammad Shami (R)4.80 crore
Ravi Bishnoi2 crore
Sheldon Cottrell8.50 crore
Murugan Ashwin (R)20 lakhs

Probably Playing11 for Kings XI Punjab:

  1. KL Rahul:

He is the captain of the team. His main role is as a batsman for the team. He has scored 1977 runs in 67 matches since 2013 in IPL.

  1. Karun Nair:

Karun Nair is known for his batting style. He has scored 1464 runs in 69 matches in IPL since 2013.

  1. Glenn Maxwell:

He is an all-rounder of the team. He has scored 1397 runs and taken 16 wickets in 69 matches since 2012 in his IPL career.

  1. Sarfaraz Khan:

He is known for his batting technique. He has scored 408 runs in 33 matches sine 2015 in IPL.

  1. Mohammed Shami:

The well known Indian bowler. He has taken 40 wickets in 51 matches in IPL since 2009.

  1. Mandeep Singh:

He is a batsman in the team. He has scored 1529 runs in 97 matches since 2010 in IPL.

  1. Chris Gayle:

He is known for his batting style and has scored 4484 runs in 125 matches since 2009 in IPL.

Newly added players of the team:

  1. Nicholas Pooran
  2. Mujeeb ur Rehman
  3. Mayank Agrawal
  4. Hardus Viljoen
  5. Darshan Nalkande
  6. Arshdeep Singh
  7. Harpreet Brar
  8. Murugan Ashwin
  9. K Gowthan
  10. J Suchith
  11. Sheldon Cottrel
  12. Deepak Hooda
  13. Inshan Porel
  14. Ravi Bishnoi
  15. James Neesham
  16. Chris Jordan
  17. Tajinder Dhillon
  18. Prabhsimran Singh


  1. L Rahul
  2. Mayank Agrawal
  3. Mandeep Singh
  4. Karun Nair
  5. Sarfaraz Khan
  6. Chris Gayle


  1. Harpreet Brar
  2. Darshan Nalkande
  3. Krishnappa Gowtham
  4. Jagadeesha Suchith
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Chris Jordan
  7. James Neesham
  8. Deepak Hooda
  9. Tajinder Singh


  1. Nicholas Pooran
  2. Simran Singh


  1. Sheldon Cottrell
  2. Ishan Porel
  3. Arshdeep Singh
  4. Ravi Bishnoi
  5. Hardus Viljoen
  6. Mohammed Shami
  7. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  8. Murugan Ashwin

Related Post :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply