IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction 1st T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

IND vs SA 1st T20 Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction Today

IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction 1st T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Pre Info: The 1st T20 match of the three-match T20 series between India vs South Africa will be played at the venue of Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

India will host South Africa  in the 3 match T-20I SERIES.  First T20I match of the series will be played at Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram on Wednesday. India beat Australia at home in the three-match T20I series by 2-1 after their poor performance at the 2022 Asia Cup tournament in UAE. Indian batting unit is looking strong but bowling lineup is struggling.

On the other hand, South Africa beat Ireland and England in their latest T20I series last month with impressive performances from Reeza Hendricks and Tabraiz Shamsi. South Africa managed to draw the five-match T20I series to 2-2 against India in June. Fifth match of series was washed due to rain. Now South Africa will try to win matches here again against India.

Match Details For IND vs SA 1st T20

India vs South Africa, 1st T20I

Venue: Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram.

Date & Time: Wednesday, September 28, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram Weather Conditions/Report:

  • Temperature: 27 °c
  • Wind: 13 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Cloud(%): 0%
  • Visibility 10 km.

Venue Stats of Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram: (T20)

Matches Played 2
Matches Won by Home Side 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 0 (0.00%)
Matches Won Batting First 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won Batting Second 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won Winning Toss 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won Losing Toss 1 (50.00%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 67* L M P Simmons (West Indies) 08/12/2019 v India
Best Bowling 2/9 J J Bumrah (India) 07/11/2017 v New Zealand
Highest Team Innings 173/2 (West Indies) 08/12/2019 v India
Lowest Team Innings No completed innings
Highest Run Chase Achieved 173/2 (West Indies) 08/12/2019 v India
Average Runs per Wicket 23.55
Average Runs per Over 8.64
Average Score Batting First 119

IND vs SA Head To Head Records in T20I

  • Total Matches Played: 20
  • IND: 11
  • SA: 08
  • NR: 01

Last Five Completed T20 Matches of IND and SA:

IND: W, W, L, W, L

SA: W, W, Won, W, L

IND vs SA T20 Squads:

India Squad for T20 Series vs Australia:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wc), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav and Shreyas Iyer (likely)

South Africa Squad for T20 Series vs India:

Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell , Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

IND vs SA Team News:

  • Mohammad Shami will miss the series due to injury.
  • Shreyas Iyer is likely to join the squad.
  • Deepak Hooda is not part of the squad.
  • Hardik Pandya is not part of the squad for this series.
  • Rassie van der Dussen will also miss the series due to injury.
  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

IND vs SA 1st T20 Match Recent Updates:

  • Will be updated soon…

IND vs SA Probable Playing XIs:

India Playing XI: (Probable)

  1. KL Rahul
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Shreyas Iyer
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Harshal Patel/ Arshdeep Singh
  9. Deepak Chahar
  10. Jasprit Bumrah
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

South Africa Playing XI: (Probable)

  1. Quinton de Kock
  2. Janeman Malan
  3. Temba Bavuma
  4. Reeza Hendricks
  5. Aiden Markram
  6. David Miller
  7. Wayne Parnell
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Lungi Ngidi/ Anrich Nortje
  10. Tabraiz Shamsi
  11. Keshav Maharaj

Vijayi Bhawa Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


Virat Kohli 00 9.0
Rohit Sharma 00 9.0
Suryakumar Yadav 00 8.5
Quinton de Kock 00 9.0
Aiden Markram 00 8.0

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock

Vice-Captain Options: KL Rahul, Kagiso Rabada, Janeman Malan

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

IND vs SA 1st T20 Probable Winners For Todays Match:

India is likely to win as they have a home advantage.

IND vs SA 1st T20 Vijayi Bhawa Team Video Analysis

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Today’s Match

SA vs IND Vijayi Bhawa Team For Small League


IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Small League

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Grand League


IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Grand League

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. so taking the help from the above post, making IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction.

Courtesy:  | Join Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply