IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction 2nd T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

IND vs SA 2nd T20 Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction Today

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Prediction 2nd T20 Match 2022 (100% Winning Team)

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Pre Info: The 2nd T20 match of the three-match T20 series between India vs South Africa will be played at the venue of Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati.

India and South Africa will be squaring off against each other in the second T20I at Guwahati on Sunday. India won the first game by 8 wickets and lead the 3-match series by 1-0.

Indian bowlers completely bamboozled the South African batters in the first T20I, they were down to 9-5 after 2.3 overs. They somehow managed to cross the 100-run mark. Arshdeep Singh picked 3 wickets while Deepak Chahar and Harshal Patel hunted 2 scalps each.

India chased down the total with 8 wickets in hand, KL Rahul stacked another half-century while Suryakumar Yadav scored 50 off 33 balls.

Match Details For IND vs SA 2nd T20

India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I

Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati.

Date & Time: Sunday, October 02, 2022, at 7:00 pm

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati Weather Conditions/Report:

  • Temperature: 27 °c
  • Wind: 13 km/h
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Cloud(%): 0%
  • Visibility 10 km.

Venue Stats of Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati : (T20)

City Guwahati
Country India
First T20 Match 10/10/2017
Last T20 Match 05/01/2020
Matches Played 2
Matches Won by Home Side 0
Matches Won by Touring Side 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 0 (0.00%)
Matches Won Batting First 0 (0.00%)
Matches Won Batting Second 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won Winning Toss 1 (50.00%)
Matches Won Losing Toss 0 (0.00%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 1 (50.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 62* M C Henriques (Australia) 10/10/2017 v India
Best Bowling 4/21 J P Behrendorff (Australia) 10/10/2017 v India
Highest Team Innings 122/2 (Australia) 10/10/2017 v India
Lowest Team Innings 118 (India) 10/10/2017 v Australia
Highest Run Chase Achieved 122/2 (Australia) 10/10/2017 v India
Average Runs per Wicket 20.00
Average Runs per Over 6.76
Average Score Batting First 59

IND vs SA Head To Head Records in T20I

  • Total Matches Played: 21
  • IND: 12
  • SA: 08
  • NR: 01

Last Five Completed T20 Matches of IND and SA:

IND: W, W, W, L, W

SA: L, W, W, Won, W

IND vs SA T20 Squads:

India Squad for T20 Series vs Australia:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wc), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav and Shreyas Iyer (likely)

South Africa Squad for T20 Series vs India:

Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell , Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

IND vs SA Team News:

  • Jasprit Bumrah is injured and will not be available for the series.
  • SA likely to go unchanged in this match.
  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

IND vs SA 2nd T20 Match Recent Updates:

  • Will be updated soon…

IND vs SA Probable Playing XIs:

India Playing XI: (Probable)

  1. Rohit Sharma ©
  2. KL Rahul
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5.  Rishabh Pant (wk)
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Harshal Patel
  9.  Ravichandran Ashwin
  10.  Deepak Chahar
  11.  Arshdeep Singh

South Africa Playing XI: (Probable)

  1. Temba Bavuma ©
  2. Quinton de Kock (wk)
  3. Rilee Rossouw
  4.  Aiden Markram
  5. David Miller
  6. Tristan Stubbs
  7. Wayne Parnell
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Keshav Maharaj
  10. Anrich Nortje
  11. Tabraiz Shamsi

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


Virat Kohli 7 9.0
Rohit Sharma 2 9.0
Suryakumar Yadav 85 8.5
Quinton de Kock 21 9.0
Aiden Markram 34 8.0

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options: Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock

Vice-Captain Options: KL Rahul, Aiden Markram, David Miller

Top Vijayi Bhawa Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

IND vs SA 2nd T20 Probable Winners For Todays Match:

  • Team India will have a bit of edge as they are in form and playing on home soil.

IND vs SA 2nd T20 Vijayi Bhawa Team Video Analysis

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Today’s Match

SA vs IND Vijayi Bhawa Team For Small League

CategoriesSA vs IND Vijayi Bhawa Team Small League

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team For Grand League

IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa Team Grand League


NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. so taking the help from the above post, making IND vs SA Vijayi Bhawa 11 Team Prediction.

Courtesy:  | Join Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply