IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T20I 2023 (100% Winning Team)

3rd T20I Match IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction 2nd T20I 2023 (100% Winning Team)


IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 3rd T20I match of the Three-match T20I series between India vs New Zealand will be played at the venue of Narendra Modi Stadium, Amhedabad.


India won the 2nd T-20 match by 6 wickets. Batting first Newzealand Scored 99 runs in their 20 overs, India chased the target in 19.5 overs. Indian team has to improve their batting performance as they have taken 19.5 overs in last match to score 100 runs.

On the other hand, Newzealand bowled very well in last T-20I as they almost won the match by scoring just 99 runs. Newzealand has to improve their batting performance if they want to win this match and the series.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2023 Match Details:

The 3rd T20I match of the three-match ODI series between India vs New Zealand will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium, Amhedabad.

IND vs NZ Match time: Monday, January 29, 2023, 7:00 PM (IST)

IND vs NZ Match Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Amhedabad

Narendra Modi Stadium, Amhedabad Weather Condition/Report:

  • Temperature: 27°c
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Wind: 14 km/h
  • Humidity: 42%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Visibility 10.7 km

Venue Stats Narendra Modi Stadium, Amhedabad : (T20I)

Narendra Modi Stadium
City Ahmedabad
Country India
Also or previously Known as Sardar Patel Stadium, Gujarat Stadium
First ODI Match 05/10/1984
Last ODI Match 11/02/2022
Matches Played 26
Matches Won by Home Side 10 (38.46%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 8 (30.77%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 8 (30.77%)
Matches Won Batting First 14 (53.85%)
Matches Won Batting Second 12 (46.15%)
Matches Won Winning Toss 15 (57.69%)
Matches Won Losing Toss 11 (42.31%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 144 S C Ganguly (India) 05/12/2000 v Zimbabwe
Best Bowling 4/12 M Prasidh Krishna (India) 09/02/2022 v West Indies
Highest Team Innings 365/2 (South Africa) 27/02/2010 v India
Lowest Team Innings 85 (Zimbabwe) 08/10/2006 v West Indies
Highest Run Chase Achieved 325/5 (West Indies) 15/11/2002 v India
Average Runs per Wicket 31.35
Average Runs per Over 4.95
Average Score Batting First 242

IND vs NZ Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 24
  • IND: 13
  • NZ: 11
  • NR: 00
  • Tied: 01

Last Five Completed ODI Matches of IND and NZ:

IND:  L , W, L, W, NR

NZ: L, NR, L , NR, L

IND vs NZ ODI 2023 Squads:

India Squad for ODI Series:

Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan(w), Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jitesh Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Prithvi Shaw

New Zealand Squad for ODI Series:

Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner(c), Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy, Michael Rippon, Dane Cleaver, Henry Shipley, Ben Lister

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

IND vs NZ Team News:

  • Rohit sharma will lead the indian team.
  • Tom Latham will lead the New Zealand’s team.
  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

IND vs NZ 2nd T20I Match 2023 Recent Updates:

  • Will be updated soon…

IND vs NZ Probable Playing XIs:

India Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Ishan Kishan(wk)
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Rahul Tripathi
  4.  Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Hardik Pandya (c)
  6. Deepak Hooda
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Kuldeep Yadav
  9. Shivam Mavi
  10. Umran Malik
  11. Arshdeep Singh

New Zealand Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Finn Allen
  2. Devon Conway(wk)
  3. Mark Chapman
  4. Glenn Phillips
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6.  Michael Bracewell
  7. Mitchell Santner©
  8. Ish Sodhi
  9. Jacob Duffy
  10. Lockie Ferguson
  11. Blair Tickner

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Shubman Gill

Credits: 7.5

Points: 29

Devon Conway

Credits: 9

Points: 119

Hardik Pandya

Credits: 9

Points: 81

Suryakumar Yadav

Credits: 9

Points: 114

Michael Bracewell

Credits: 7.5

Points: 118

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya

Vice-Captain – Devon Conway, Shubman Gill, Michael Bracewell

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

IND vs NZ Winner Prediction For 3rd T20I 2023

  • India seems to win this match.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team 2nd T20I Match Video Analysis:

  • Will be updated soon…

IND vs NZ Dream11 Teams Today Match

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team For Small League

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Small League

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team For Grand League

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team Grand League


Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make IND vs NZ Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply