IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction 2nd T20 Match (100% Winning Team)

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction 1st T20 Match (100% Winning Team)

2nd T20 Match IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction


IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Pre Info: The 2nd T20I match of 3 match T20I series between India vs New Zealand will be played at the venue of International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi.

India played exceptionally well in the very first match of series by 5 wickets. Suryakumar Yadav’s efficient knock of 62 runs assisted the team very well whereas skipper Rohit Sharma scored 48 runs in the match. The host team India is now leading with 1-0 & seems in good state after Ashwin and Bhuvneshwar included in squad. The leading team India is looking forward to continue their winning streak and an invincible series win.

Whereas, New Zealand lost the match by 5 wickets and after this defeat they will surely rethink about their strategies to win. The blackcaps have capable players to win the series but, they will going to miss Kane Williamson. Just make the most use of their team players and outplay Indian team. The visitors need to backup to win this match anyhow otherwise the hosts gonna win the T20I series.

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Match Details:

The 2nd T20 Match will be played between India vs New Zealand at the International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi.

IND vs NZ Match time: Friday, November 19, 2021, 7:00 PM

IND vs NZ Match Venue: International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi.

International Cricket Stadium Weather Condition/Report:

  • Temperature: 29 °c
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Wind: 16 km/h
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Rain(%) 0%
  • Visibility 10.7 km

Venue Stats of International Cricket Stadium (T20I):

City Ranchi
Country India
Also or previously Known as HEC International Cricket Stadium
First T20 Match 12/02/2016
Last T20 Match 07/10/2017
Matches Played 2
Matches Won by Home Side 2 (100.00%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 0
Matches Won by Neutral Side 0 (0.00%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 51 S Dhawan 2015-2016 India v Sri Lanka
Best Bowling 3/14 R Ashwin 2015-2016 India v Sri Lanka
Highest Team Innings 196/6 India 2015-2016 v Sri Lanka
Lowest Team Innings No completed innings
Highest Run Chase Achieved 49/1 India 2017-2018 v Australia
Average Runs per Wicket 20.42
Average Runs per Over 7.64

IND vs NZ Previous Encounter:

New Zealand: 164/6 (20 Overs)
Martin Guptil 70 (42)
Mark Chapman 63 (50)
Ravichandran Ashwin 2/24 (4)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 2/23 (4)
INDIA: 166/5 (19.4 Overs)
Suryakumar Yadav 62 (40)
Rohit Sharma 48 (36)
Trent Boult 2/31 (4)

IND vs NZ Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 19
  • IND: 09
  • NZ: 09
  • NR: 01
Last Five Completed T20I Matches of IND and NZ:

IND:  W, W, W, W, L

NZ:  L, L. W. W, L

IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Match Squads:

India Squad for T20 Series:

Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

New Zealand Squad for T20 Series:

Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee(c), Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, Todd Astle, Adam Milne

Win upto! 1Cr On MyTeam11

IND vs NZ Team News:

  • Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian side.
  • Virat Kohli will not available for the match.
  • Kane Williamson will not be available for the match.
  • Tim Southee will lead the New Zealand’s side.
  • The weather will be clear for this match.
  • No more injury updates from both teams.

IND vs NZ Probable Playing XIs:

India Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. KL Rahul
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Rishabh Pant (wk)
  6. Venkatesh Iyer
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Deepak Chahar/ Harshal Patel
  11. Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Martin Guptill
  2. Daryl Mitchell
  3. Mark Chapman
  4. Glenn Phillips
  5. Tim Seifert (wk)
  6. Rachin Ravindra
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Tim Southee (c)
  9. Todd Astle
  10. Lockie Ferguson
  11. Trent Boult

Dream11 Top Fantasy Picks of The Match:

Player Dream11 Fantasy Points Dream11


Rohit Sharma 67 10
Lokesh Rahul 22 10
Trent Boult 70 9.0
Daryl Mitchell 27 9.0
Martin Guptil 97 9.5

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain – Rohit Sharma, Martin Guptil

Vice-Captain – Daryl Mitchell, Trent Boult, KL Rahul

Top Dream11 Alternate Cricket Apps 

    1. BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket
    2. Fantain –
    3. My11Circle – 
    4. Fantasy Power 11 –
    5. HalaPlay

IND vs NZ Winner Prediction For 2nd T20 Match

  • India seems to win this match.

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team 2nd T20 Match Video Analysis:

IND vs NZ Dream11 Teams Today Match

NZ vs IND Dream11 Team For Small League


IND vs NZ Dream11 Team For Grand League


Join Our Telegram For Winning Dream11 Team

NOTE: While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking help from the above post make IND vs NZ Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction.

Courtesy: IHD Fantasy | Join Fantasy Telegram Channel | Youtube Channel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply