Delhi Capitals full Squad List for Vivo IPL 2020

Delhi Capitals full squad

Delhi Capitals is one of the popular teams in the IPL. Delhi Capitals owned by GMR Group and JSW Group, The Team is lead by most famous caption Shreyas Iyer, Which is the best player from India and a Successful all-rounder. Delhi Capitals Represents Delhi, India which is the capital of India and very famous in tourists. The team was founded in 2008 with the name of Delhi Daredevil but they changed their name to Delhi Capitals and they were not able to win any season of IPL since 2008.

For instant Match Update Join our Telegram channel and you can also join our Whatsapp Group.

Delhi Capitals full squad



Must Read: VIVO IPL 2020 Match Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table & Match Prediction

Vivo IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Player List:

Shreyas Iyer (R)7 crore
Ajinkya Rahane (R)5.25 crore
Avesh Khan (R)70 lakhs
Keemo Paul (R)50 lakhs
Prithvi Shaw (R)1.20 crore
Shikhar Dhawan (R)5.20 crore
Shimron Heymyer7.75 crore
Jason Roy1.50 crore
Rishabh Pant (R)15 crore
Alex Carey2.40 crore
Marcus Stoinis4.80 crore
Lalit Yadav20 lakhs
Chris Woakes1.50 crore
Ravichandran Ashwin (R)7.60 crore
Sandeep Lamichhane (R)20 lakhs
Axax Patel (R)5 crore
Harshal Patel (R)20 lakhs
Ishant Sharma (R)1.10 crore
Kagiso Rabada (R)4.20 crore
Mohit Sharma50 lakhs
Tushar Deshpande20 lakhs
Amit Mishra (R)4 crore

Probably Playing11 for Delhi Capitals:

1. Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan is a batsman in the team. He has scored 4579 runs in IPL since 2008 and has played 159 matches in his IPL career.

2. Prithvi Shaw

He has played 25 matches and scored 598 runs. He joined IPL in 2018.

3. Shreyas Iyer (Captain)

Shreyas Iyer is a batsman in the team who has scored 1681 runs in 62 matches in his IPL career since 2015.

4. Rishabh Pant

His leading role is as a wicket-keeper in the team. He is also known for his batting skills. He has scored 1736 runs in 54 matches since 2016 in IPL.

5. Axar Patel

His bowling leads him to the bowler in the team. He has taken 71 wickets in 82 matches. His best was 4/21 in 2016.

6. Amit Mishra

He is known for his right arm leg-spin bowling style. He has taken 157 wickets in 147 matches. His best was 5/17 in 2008.

7. Ishant Sharma

He is known for his fast bowling in the team. He has taken 72 wickets in 89 matches and his best was 5/12 in 2011.

8. Marcus Stoinis

Cricket fans in India will remember Stoinis for his death overs exploits with the ball and his cameos for Kings XI Punjab in the previous seasons. In the player auction ahead of VIVO IPL 2019, RCB made a deal with KXIP that saw him trade places with Mandeep Singh.

9. Chris Woakes

In 2018 Player Auction, Chris Woakes became RCB’s biggest signing and will be expected to provide breakthroughs at the start of the innings and at the death.

10. Shimron Hetmyer

Much will be expected from Shimron when he turns out for the Royal Challengers Bangalore, who snapped him up for a fee of INR 4.2 Crore at the Player Auction prior to VIVO IPL 2019. His ability to clear the ropes with ease and the fact that he also hails from the Caribbean has given him an uncanny resemblance to RCB legend Chris Gayle.

11. Ravichandran Ashwin

His carrom ball still remains a potent weapon, and Ashwin’s wicket-taking skills will be on full show on the Mohali surface once again.

Play Fantasy Cricket & Earn Real Cash. Checkout Our Top 10 Fantasy Cricket Apps List To Play In This Vivo IPL2020 Season.

Some Of The Newly Joined Players Of Delhi Capitals:

  1. Harshal Patel
  2. Avesh Khan
  3. R Ashwin
  4. Ajinkya Rahane
  5. Kagiso Rahada
  6. Keemo paul
  7. Sandeep Lamicchane
  8. Jason Roy
  9. Chris Woakes
  10. Alex Carey
  11. Shimron Hetmyer
  12. Mohit Sharma
  13. Tushar Deshpande
  14. Marcus Stoinis
  15. Lalit Yadav

Batsman In The Team:

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Shreyas Iyer
  3. Prithwi Shaw
  4. Ajinkya Rahane
  5. Jason Roy
  6. Shimron Hetmyer

All Rounders In The Team:

  1. Harshal Patel
  2. Axar Patel
  3. Keemo Paul
  4. Chris Woakes
  5. Marcus Stoinis
  6. Lalit Yadav

Wicket Keepers

  1. Rishabh Pant
  2. Alex Carey

Bowlers In The Team

  1. Sandeep lamichhane
  2. Avesh Khan
  3. Kagiso rabada
  4. Ishant Sharma
  5. Amit Mishra
  6. Ravichandran Ashwin
  7. Mohit Sharma
  8. Tushar Deshpande

Related Post :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply