BAN vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction 4th T20 Match 2021 (100% Winning Team)

BAN vs AUS Dream11

4th T20 BAN vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction

BAN vs AUS Dream11


BAN vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction Pre info: The 4th T20 match of the five-match T20 series between Bangladesh vs Australia will be played at the venue of  Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka.


The hosts are in red hot form as they defeated the visitors again and won the previous match by 10 runs, Now they have an unstoppable edge in the series. Bangladesh is leading the series by 3-0 and the T20 series have still 2 matches left. They’ll look forward for a clean sweep against Australia which is definitely possible after seeing their performance in previous matches.

On the other hand, Australia would be really disappointing with their performance through out the series as nothing works in their favor. Their batting order is completely failed against Bangla bowlers and they struggling to score runs. Mitchell Marsh is the only one who score runs for his team. Ben McDermott and Mitchell Marsh scored 35 and 51 runs in the previous match but still Australi couldn’t manage to chase down the decent score of 127 runs, and as a result they lost the match by 10 runs and thus series.

BAN vs AUS 4th T20 Match Details:

Bangladesh vs Australia, Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2021, 4th T20

BAN vs AUS Match Time: Saturday, August 7, 2021, 05:30 PM (IST).

BAN vs AUS Match Venue: Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka.

Weather Conditions at Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka:

  • Temperature: Min: 22°c, Max: 31°c
  • Precip: 72%
  • Wind: 18 km/h
  • Humidity: 72%
  • Cloudy Weather

BAN vs AUS Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 07
  • BAN: 03
  • AUS: 04
  • NR: 00

Last Five Completed Matches of BAN and AUS:

BAN: W, W, W, W, W

AUS: L, L. L, W, L

Venue Stats Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka:

City Mirpur, Dhaka
Country Bangladesh
First T20 Match 11/10/2011
Last T20 Match 04/08/2021
Matches Played 46
Matches Won by Home Side 13 (28.26%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 15 (32.61%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 18 (39.13%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 0 (0.00%)
Highest Individual Innings 111* Ahmed Shehzad 2013-2014 Bangladesh v Pakistan
Best Bowling 5/15 K M A Paul 2018-2019 Bangladesh v West Indies
Highest Team Innings 211/4 Bangladesh 2018-2019 v West Indies
Lowest Team Innings 72 Afghanistan 2013-2014 v Bangladesh
Highest Run Chase Achieved 194/4 Sri Lanka 2017-2018 v Bangladesh
Average Runs per Wicket 22.21
Average Runs per Over 7.43

BAN vs AUS Previous Encounter:

Bangladesh: 127/9(20 overs)
Mahmudullah 52 (53)
Shakib Al Hasan 26 (17)
Nathan Ellis  3/34 (4)
Josh Hazlewood 2/16 (4)
Australia: 117/4 (20 overs)
Mitchell Marsh 51 (47)
Ben McDermott 35(41)
Shoriful Islam 2/29(4)

BAN vs AUS Squads:

Bangladesh Squad:

Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman

Australia Squad:

Josh Philippe, Ben McDermott, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade(w/c), Ashton Turner, Daniel Christian, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Swepson, Riley Meredith, Wes Agar

BAN vs AUS Team News:

  • Bangladesh is likely to go with the same playing 11.
  • Josh Philippe and Mitchell Starc are benched and likely to miss this match.
  • The weather will be cloudy for this match.
  • No injury updates from both teams.

BAN vs AUS Playing 11 ( Probable )

Bangladesh Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Mohammad Naim
  2. Soumya Sarkar
  3. Shakib Al Hasan
  4. Mahedi Hasan
  5. Mahmudullah (c)
  6. Afif Hossain
  7. Nurul Hasan (wk)
  8. Shamim Hossain
  9. Mustafizur Rahman
  10. Shoriful Islam
  11. Nasum Ahmed

Australia Playing 11: (Probable)

  1. Matthew Wade (c & wk)
  2. Ben McDermott
  3. Mitchell Marsh
  4. Moises Henriques
  5. Alex Carey
  6. Ashton Turner
  7. Daniel Christian
  8. Ashton Agar
  9. Nathan Ellis
  10. Adam Zampa
  11. Josh Hazlewood

Captain / Vice Captain Choice For Dream11 Teams:

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Marsh

Vice Captain: Josh Hazlewood, Ben McDermott, Mustafizur Rahman

Important: Join Our Telegram Channel For the Best Dream11 updates

BAN vs AUS Dream11 Teams Todays Match

BAN vs AUS Dream11 Team for Small League

BAN vs AUS Dream11 team small league

AUS vs BAN Dream11 Team for Grand League


BAN vs AUS Dream11 team grand league


While selecting your team, consider the points and make your own decision and make sure to edit the team if there is some change after the toss when playing xi is announced. So, taking the help from the above post make BAN vs AUS Dream11 Team.

Courtesy:  | Join Telegram Channel | Youtube Channe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply